Dosen

Berikut adalah daftar staf pengajar di Jurusan Matematika Universitas Katolik Parahyangan:

Nama DosenContact
Dr. Andreas Parama Wijayaa.p.wijaya@unpar.ac.id
Agus Sukmana, M.Scasukmana@unpar.ac.id
Benny Yong, Ph.Dbenny_y@unpar.ac.id
Liem Chin, M.Sichin@unpar.ac.id
Dr. Daniel Salimdaniel.salim@unpar.ac.id
Dr. Erwinna Chendraerwinna@unpar.ac.id
Farah Kristiani, Ph.Dfarah@unpar.ac.id
Felivia, MActSc, ASAIfelivia@unpar.ac.id
Dr. Ferry Jaya Permana, ASAIferryjp@unpar.ac.id
Iwan Sugiarto, M.Siiwans@unpar.ac.id
Jonathan Hoseana, Ph.Dj.hoseana@unpar.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Dharma Lesmonojdharma@unpar.ac.id
Dr. Livia Owen livia.owen@unpar.ac.id
Maria Anestasia, M.Si, MActScmaria.anestasia@unpar.ac.id
Robyn Irawan, M.Scrobynirawan.tjia@unpar.ac.id
Rizky Reza Fauzi, D.Phil.Mathrrfauzi@unpar.ac.id
Taufik Limansyah, M.T.taufik.limansyah@unpar.ac.id
Prof. Marcus Wono Setya Budhi, Ph.Dwono@math.itb.ac.id

Nomor telepon kantor: (+62)22-2032655

X